Our Team

Contact Us!

Senior Management & Board Of Directors

Click on the Names Below to View Team Member Profiles

Dale Strickland


Lyman McDonald


David Young

Chief Executive Officer

Clayton Derby

Chief Services Officer

J.R. Boehrs

Chief Operating Officer

Suzanne Shea-Kuno

Chief Financial Officer

Shay Howlin


Kimberly Bay

Senior Manager/Statistician

Ryan Nielson

Senior Biometrician & Senior Manager

Joel Thompson

Wildlife Biologist